English (11.05.2022)

Ex. #1

  1. Here is the bird for you.

     Is the bird here for you?

    The bird is not here for you.

2. It is awful

Is it awful?

It is not awful.

3. They are happy.

Are they happy?

They are not happy.

4. He has got a bird in the box.

Has he got a Bird in the box?

    He has not got a Bird in the box.

5. I am hungry.

Am I hungry?

I am not hungry.

6. They can swim.

    Can they swim?

     They cannot swim.

Ex # 2 (Ex #11, page 55)

  1. I have got a nice ball in my left hand.
  2. The bird can sing a nice song in tree.
  3. I open my bag and take an ice cream out of it.
  4. When I am ill, I am in bed.
  5. My parents are very kind.

Ex # 3

My left hand’s nails are too long.

My brother is very nice.

The shop is closed.

My mouth is full of ice cream.

My tooth was hurting me before I go to the dentist.

Թողնել պատասխան

Ձեր էլ-փոստի հասցեն չի հրատարակվելու։ Պարտադիր դաշտերը նշված են *-ով